Sally Clark

Sally Clark is the author of eight plays, including Moo and The Trial of Judith K., and has received a Chalmers Award (1990), two Dora Mavor Moore Award nominations (1989-90) and a Governor General’s Literary Award nomination (1991). In 1992, she was a Resident at the Canadian Film Centre where she wrote and directed her short film, Ten ways to abuse an old woman, which won the Special Prix du Jury at the Henri Langlois International short film festival in 1992. Sally currently resides in Vancouver, B.C.

Related Titles

Waiting for the Revolution
Cormorant Books
Adult Fiction
Sally Clark