Edward O. Phillips

Edward O. Phillips is the author of many novels and short stories. Among his best known work is the Sunday series of novels featuring Geoffry Chadwick. He received the 1986 Arthur Ellis Award for Buried on Sunday. A former teacher of English and Visual Arts, Phillips holds a Masters in Teaching from Harvard University and a Masters in English Literature from Boston University. He currently resides in Montreal, where he has lived most of his life.

Related Titles

Queen's Court
Cormorant Books
Adult Fiction
Edward O. Phillips